Yhteystiedot

Tiedotteet: toimitus@klangi.fi
Klangi Oy | Y-tunnus: 3001827-9

Käyntiosoite

Kalevankatu 57
00180 Helsinki

Salar Pakjou
toimitusjohtaja
salar@klangi.fi

Ville Syväluoma
toimitus
ville@klangi.fi

Susanna Nissinen
toimitus
susanna@klangi.fi

Olivia Saarikoski
toimitus
olivia@klangi.fi

Pauli Rosenfeld
sosiaalinen media
pauli@klangi.fi

Elias Saariaho
videotuotanto
elias@klangi.fi

Pamir Shakir
videotuotanto

Onni Häkkinen
videotuotanto

Jesse Keihäsvuori
äänituotanto

Joni Siintovaara
myyntiedustaja