Yhteystiedot

Toimitus

Tiedotteet ja kyselyt: toimitus@klangi.fi

Myynti

Yhteistyökumppanit ja myynnit: myynti@klangi.fi

Salar Pakjou
toimitusjohtaja
salar@klangi.fi

Ville Syväluoma
päätoimittaja
ville@klangi.fi

Susanna Nissinen
toimitus
susanna@klangi.fi

Aku Havukainen
toimitus
aku@klangi.fi

Pauli Rosenfeld
sosiaalinen media
pauli@klangi.fi

Elias Saariaho
videotuotanto
elias@klangi.fi

Erik Ervasti
myyntineuvottelija
erik@klangi.fi

Olivia Saarikoski
toimitus (työharjoittelija)
olivia@klangi.fi

Onni Häkkinen
videotuotanto (työharjoittelija)